IcAUMS 2023 Bali-Indonesia

Invited Speakers (AUMS Awardees)

Gyung-Min Choi

Assistant Professor

Sungkyunkwan University

Hiroaki Sukegawa

Principal researcher

National Institute for Materials Science

Huei-Ru Fuh

Assistant Professor

Yuan Ze University

Yue-Wei Yin


University of Science and Technology of China

Kyoung-Whan Kim

Senior Research Scientist

Center for Spintronics, Korea Institute of Science and Technology

Chao-Yao Yang


National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University

Hossein Sepehri Amin


National Institute for Materials Science, Research Center for Magnetic and Spintronic Materials

Scroll to Top